Published Works

As of 2019, Mariah has only self-published her books on Amazon. In the future she plans to make her books available on other platforms as well as to get a traditional publisher for some of her other series. She will update this page as links become available.


Recovering Happily Ever After Series

That Prince Guy: A Snow White Retelling (Book 1)

  • Read more about it here.

This Glass Heart: A Cinderella Retelling (Book 2)

  • Read more about it here.

These Extraordinary Thorns: A Beauty and the Beast Retelling (Book 3) Coming February 2020!

A Little Red Riding Hood Retelling (Book 4) Coming April 2020!

A Rapunzel Retelling (Book 5) Coming June 2020!



Tomorrow I Will Make a List: Managing the Depressive Habit of Procrastination

  • Read more about it here.